The Right Match
For Your Career.

The success of our Team is a reflection of our company and lays the foundation that allows Drangkro Aerospace to continually grow as a strong and vibrant source for quality aviation mechanical services.  We believe that investing in our employees and contributing to their extensive knowledge of Avionics, make us all a better company and optimizes Drangkro Aerospace’s expanding capabilities.

Drangkro Aerospace is an Equal Opportunity Employer.  We are always seeking the brightest talents whose academic background,  and/or work experience sets them above the rest and their job skills have prepared them for careers with a leading aviation, technology demanding company.  We encourage qualified minority, female, veteran and disabled candidates to apply and be considered for open positions.

Anti-Drug and Alcohol Misuse Prevention policy and programs

Here at Drangkro Aerospace, our safety and the interest of the public safety is held to the highest degree.  We maintain a safe environment by being committed to a drug-free working environment in consistent with its duty to implement policies and procedures designed to achieve the highest possible degree of safety in the public interest. Accordingly, we have a paramount interest in assuring that our personnel perform their duties free of prohibited drugs.

In accordance with our FAA Anti-Drug and Alcohol Misuse Prevention programs, all applicants who are hired into a covered position/function will be tested for the following drugs prior to hire date:

  • Marijuana
  • Cocaine
  • Opioids
  • Phencyclidine (PCP)
  • Amphetamines

Our program fully supports the requirements of the Federal Aviation Administration, and we ask for your full cooperation and understanding as airline professional

Submit Your Resume

Resume must be in PDF format
//
Breif explanation, why should we hire you?

Drangkro group

vication1.jpg

Career@DrangkroAerospace.com

Cornell@DrangkroAerospace.com

Sheldon@DrangkroAerospace.com

Dwayne@DrangkroAerospace.com

Monepha@DrangkroAerospace.com

Shalon@DrangkroAerospace.com

Corporate location

1135 Lawton Drive
Macon GA, 31201

Mailing Address

164-11 108th Ave
Jamaica, NY 11433